St Edward's School

Open Site Navigation
Open Site Navigation

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM - 2021

Pupils return Monday 6th September 2021

INSET Day Monday 27th September 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 

Pupils return Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Pupils finish for Christmas Holidays Thursday 16th December 2021 

SPRING TERM - 2022

Pupils return Wednesday 5th January 2022

WORK EXPERIENCE WEEK - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

Pupils return Tuesday 1st March 2022

Pupils finish for Easter Holidays Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM - 2022

Pupils return Tuesday 26th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET DAY: Tuesday 3rd May 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Pupils return Tuesday 7th June 2022

Pupils finish for Summer Holidays Thursday 21st July 2022

Academic Year 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM - 2022

Pupils return Tuesday 6th September 2022

INSET Day Monday 26th September 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 

Pupils return Tuesday 1st November 2022

Pupils finish for Christmas Holidays Thursday 15th December 2022 

SPRING TERM - 2023

Pupils return Wednesday 4th January 2023

WORK EXPERIENCE WEEK - Monday 6th - Friday 10th February 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Pupils return Tuesday 21st February 2023

INSET DAY: Monday 6th March 2023

Pupils finish for Easter Holidays Thursday 30th March 2023

SUMMER TERM - 2023

Pupils return Tuesday 18th April 2023

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1st May 2023

INSET DAY: Tuesday 2nd May 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Pupils return Tuesday 6th June 2023

INSET DAY - Monday 26th June 2023

Pupils finish for Summer Holidays Thursday 20th July 2023